Vorstandschaft

v.l.h.: Elke Arnold, Lukas Schaal, Nico Kolb, Frank Cammerer, Markus Schaal, Chris Heckele
v.l.v.: Karla Arnold, Gaby Heckele, Simone Ortmann, Matthias Schöllhammer, Lena Holzer

1.Vorsitzende Simone Ortmann

sortmann@tvtrichtingen.de

2.Vorsitzender Matthias Schöllhammer

mschoellhammer@tvtrichtingen.de

Kassenwart Frank Cammerer

fcammerer@tvtrichtingen.de

Schriftführerin Gaby Heckele

gheckele@tvtrichtingen.de

Jugendleiterin Beate Sieber

bsieber@tvtrichtingen.de

Abteilungsleiter Faustball

Lukas Schaal

lschaal@tvtrichtingen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Frauen Sport

Karla Arnold

karnold@tvtrichtingen.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Chris Heckele

checkele@tvtrichtingen.de

Zeugwart

Markus Schaal

mschaal@tvtrichtingen.de

Aktiver Beisitzer

Nico Kolb

nkolb@tvtrichtingen.de

Passive Beisitzerin

Elke Arnold

earnold@tvtrichtingen.de